top of page

Coming up soon!

Hey there everybody! How are you?

I've decided to organize the blog better, and to ensure I post regularly, I'll be writing under these sections, every week!

*Monday Musings: Random Thoughts, Deep Conversations with The Self, Wondering at the Unfathomable Workings of the World

*Weekly Review Wednesday: One Book every week! God knows I've read more books than the Wednesdays I've lived, though.

*Friday Fangirling: Pure, unfiltered AS

DFBAKKWRBHBaefifugebfekjbEF. Nothing sane.

*So-much-to-say Sunday: In other News, Announcements and shiz

*Monthly Wrap-up

Watch this space for:

Book Reviews:

~ The Scorpio Races (AAAAAAAAAH BEST BOOK EVER) by Maggie Stiefvater

~ The Name of The Wind (GODS I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE LAST BOOK!?!) by Patrick Rothfuss

~ The Spiral Staircase (sobering, enjoyable non- fiction. wow.) by Karen Armstrong

~ The Prisoner of Zenda (AAH THIS BOOK WA SUCH A GOOD CHANGE!) by Anthony Hope

Song Analyses:

~ Songs that tell a story, featuring Travellin' Soldier, Nancy Mulligan, See You Again

~ Rozana

Movie Reviews:

~ Inception (Gaaaaasp NOLAN!)

~ Catch Me If You Can (Droooool LEO!)

~ The Great Gatsby (Where do i start.)

~ Kimi No Nawa (I need to watch it again, though)

~ Shutter Island (Whoaaaa)

Art:

~ Chiara Bautista and Her Strange, Fulfilling Art Style

More Random Fangirling:

~ Why the tabla in Bollywood songs is precious

~ Hindustani Music and How it Makes My Heart Happy


Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page